IMG_4876a4x6_WS2

President   Ken Lindsey

Ken is a PADI Divemaster and avid free diver.  Contact Ken at ken@napavalleydivers.com

 

 

 

 

imagejpeg950Vice-President   Mitch Evensen

Mitch is a multi-organization Dive Instructor and Tech Diver Instructor.  Contact Mitch at mitch@napavalleydivers.com

 

 

 

Patte

Treasurer   Patte Quinn

Contact Patte at patte@napavalleydivers.com

 

 

MarieRossi_e

Secretary   Marie Rossi

Contact Marie at marie@napavalleydivers.com

 

 

Activities and Events   

Contact  at @napavalleydivers.com

 

 

 

Communication    

Contact  at @napavalleydivers.com

 

 

JonNiebling_ePast President   Contact Jon at jon@napavalleydivers.com

 

 

 

Assistants to the BOARD

378739_228510367215397_129474257119009_557092_510711927_nKeith Reuter is a former Napa Valley Divers Communication Officer, and continues as an assistant to the current club BOARD in that capacity.  Keith has been diving since 2001 and holds a PADI Divemaster certification.  His hobbies/passions outside of SCUBA are his wife Pamela, his three grandchildren, travel, camping, abalone diving, and photography – both above and below water (KeithReuterPhotography.com).  Contact Keith at keith@napavalleydivers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/40/11291440/tmp/sess_eb475386156ht8mnv7tpphbnm0, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0